Reviews

Read More Reviews Here

Anne C.

Beverly Hills, CA

1/25/2018

I have been coming to this office for a long time. The service is great, I always get reminders for my cleanings every 6 months. The staff & drs are very thorough and friendly. If you like painless visits to the dentist office I would highly recommend this office

Yourlove R.

North Hollywood, CA

1/25/2018

I love my Dr. Greshfield. He is wonderful. Love looking inti his beautiful eyes. And my kids love him too.

 Norma Z.

Canyon Country, CA

12/11/2017

I love this office!!! I have recommended family and friends because they are the best by far. Dr. Gershfeld is very professional yet honest. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now.

Marty F.

Glendale, CA

6/6/2016

They were professional, quick and genuine. They never tried to up sell me on a service that didn't seem necessary.

Valerie T.

Lake Elsinore, CA

4/25/2016

Amazing service! Dr. Gershfeld - outstanding professional; very friendly and knowledgeable staff. My family uses this place for over 6 years. Anything you need - fillings, crowns, veneers, etc. - all perfect! We've moved, but still come to this office, worth a drive from Redondo Beach or even Riverside:)Thank you!

Gonzalo P.

Los Angeles, CA

3/7/2016

This has been one of the best dental experiences I have ever had. I honestly love how the dentist is so happy and so professional. I personally hate the dentist due to bad experiences but this doc was beyond amazing. He was able to make everything smooth and to the point that I didn't feel anything. This is my second time and have a few more dental appointments. I have also recommended my sisters and a few other friends. Amazing service!

Anne C.

Beverly Hills, CA

12/28/2015

As we all know, a trip to the dentist may not always be a pleasant one. Dr. Gershfeld made my visit to his office easy, quick, and painless! The staff were very friendly, and making an appointment was very simple. They call patients to remind them of appointments in advance and are very punctual and helpful.

I strongly suggest this doctor. His staff are friendly and so is he. The office has a pleasant atmosphere and they make you feel as comfortable as possible.Share this review

Bulldog W.

Los Angeles, CA

6/11/2015

Finding a good dentist is difficult but finding one of the great ones, I consider nothing short of a miracle -and that's how I feel about Dr. Gershfeld -and the staff at NoHo!

Dentists have always had a difficult time getting me numb. I explained this to Dr. Gershfeld - and he knew exactly how to hit the proper branch of nerves, making my visit, for the first time in my life, completely painless.

Two cavities were beautifully filled - filled. After looking at them -they were perfectly done.

A great dentist is also an artist.